Loading Events

Events for Friday, 24 January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Youth Club General Meeting

Tuesday, 8 October 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Tuesday, 8 December 2020 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Bass Hill RSL Function Room, 330 Hector Street
Bass Hill, NSW 2197 Australia
+ Google Map
Bass Hill RSL Youth Club logo
Find out more »

Youth Club General Meeting

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Tuesday, 15 December 2020 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Bass Hill RSL Function Room, 330 Hector Street
Bass Hill, NSW 2197 Australia
+ Google Map
Bass Hill RSL Youth Club logo
Find out more »

Youth Club General Meeting

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Tuesday, 19 January 2021 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Bass Hill RSL Function Room, 330 Hector Street
Bass Hill, NSW 2197 Australia
+ Google Map
Bass Hill RSL Youth Club logo
Find out more »

Youth Club General Meeting

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Tuesday, 16 February 2021 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Bass Hill RSL Function Room, 330 Hector Street
Bass Hill, NSW 2197 Australia
+ Google Map
Bass Hill RSL Youth Club logo
Find out more »

Youth Club General Meeting

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 @ 7:30 pm - Tuesday, 23 March 2021 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Bass Hill RSL Function Room, 330 Hector Street
Bass Hill, NSW 2197 Australia
+ Google Map
Bass Hill RSL Youth Club logo
Find out more »
+ Export Events